In my other lives…

A substantial pause in my posting on this weblog has happened, because I have these other lives where things happen such as:

  • Leaving a job and moving from the Channel Islands back to England for another job as a cloud architect.
  • Starting an MIT course in Physics which will last until early January (why do I do this to myself?) and is taking more of my spare time than I would like.
  • Moving from house to hotel to holiday cottage to another holiday cottage to hotel to holiday cottage to hotel to (finally) a new house, going to auction to get needed furniture and moving in.

But the next virtual mountain is VCP-Cloud and I am now at base camp and getting equipment together for the climb.

Leave a Reply

